450 534-0705
TripAdvisor
  • I spent 3 days in this property and the St-George exceeded my expectations. The location and the cleanliness were excellent. The staff very attentive to my needs, the boss super nice. I recommend this place.

    Gaetan S (Jan. 2020)
  • Sublime! We slept one night at the St-Georges Inn. Our room was spacious and tastefully furnished, all of impeccable cleanliness. The service of the hosts and staff exceeded our expectations and the lunch was delicious! We would have liked to stay longer and we'll do next time for sure 🙂

    André L (sept. 2020)
  • Perfect score. A cozy atmosphere and a kind, welcoming staff. Everything was perfect, the room, the bed, the breakfast. In short, this was our first visit, but it definitely won’t be our last.

    Yancy B. (Dec. 2018)
  • Excellent stay! A charming historical house in the heart of the old village! A warm, courteous welcome! Clean, spacious room with a comfortable bed, impeccable linens and a peaceful atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Caroline L (Jan. 2020)
  • An incredible discovery! The perfect inn, peaceful, big beautiful suites, impeccably clean and very tastefully decorated. In our opinion, the breakfast is excellent. A nice surprise for us and our Bolt EV, we were able to charge it for free, an unexpected bonus! Thank you! We’ll be back for sure!

    Marie G (Sept. 2020)
[/mk_page_section]

Phone:
450 534-0705

Email:
info@auberge-georges.com

Adress:
792, Shefford street Bromont, Québec, Canada J2L 1C3

Social medias :

Directions

From Exit 74 Highway 10 – towards Bromont

  • turn left on Compton Street towards the Royal Bromont Golf Club
  • turn right at the second stop – the second building on the right.

From exit 78 of Highway 10 – towards Bromont

  • 3rd traffic light turn right to the old village and continue Shefford street to the hostel (2 minutes).
  • 45 minutes from Montréal
  • 45 minutes from Sherbrooke
  • 30 minutes from the border of the United States

Write us

450 534-0705
TripAdvisor
  • J’ai passé 3 jours dans cette établissement et l’auberge le St-George à dépassé mes attentes. L’emplacement la propreté était excellent. Le personnel très attentif à mes besoins le patron super gentil . Je recommande cette endroit.

    Gaetan S (janv. 2020)
  • Sublime! Nous avons dormi une nuit à l’auberge nuit St-Georges. Notre chambre était spacieuse et aménagée avec goût, le tout d’une propreté irréprochable. Le service des hôtes et du personnel a dépassé nos attentes et le déjeuner était délicieux ! Nous aurions aimé rester plus longtemps mais ce n’est que partie remise 🙂

    André L (sept. 2020)
  • Magnifique découverte! Cette auberge parfaite, très calme, belles grandes suites, propreté impeccable, la décoration est de très bon goût. À notre avis, le déjeuner est excellent. Belle surprise pour nous et notre Bolt EV, nous avons pu recharger gratuitement notre voiture, un cadeau inattendu! Merci! Nous reviendrons c'est certain!

    Marie G (sept. 2020)
  • Excellent séjour! Maison historique charmante au cœur du vieux village! Accueil chaleureux et courtois! Chambre propre et spacieuse, lit confortable, literie impeccable, ambiance calme. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour!

    Caroline L (janv. 2020)
  • Note parfaite. Endroit des plus chaleureux, personnels accueillants et sympathiques. Tout était parfait,la chambre, le lit, le petit déjeuner, bref ce fut une première visite pour nous mais bien évidemment ça ne sera pas la dernière.

    Yancy B (déc. 2018)

Téléphone:
450 534-0705

Email:
info@auberge-georges.com

Adresse:
792, rue Shefford Bromont, Québec, Canada J2L 1C3

Réseaux sociaux :

Directions

À partir de la sortie 74 de l’autoroute 10 – direction Bromont

  • tournez à gauche sur la rue Compton vers le Club de Golf Royal Bromont
  • tournez à droite au deuxième arrêt – deuxième bâtiment à droite.

À partir de la sortie 78 de l’autoroute 10 – direction Bromont

  • au 3e feu tournez à droite pour le vieux village et continuez rue Shefford jusqu’à l’auberge (2 minutes).
  • À 45 minutes de Montréal
  • À 45 minutes de Sherbrooke
  • À 30 minutes de la frontière des États-Unis

Écrivez-nous